Nominations to National Committees

At our meeting on the 12th of June we nominated the following people to the National Committees of the Labour Party.

For the National Constitutional Committee we nominated:
Anna Dyer – An ordinary member of the party since 1980
Emina Ibrahim – Parliamentary candidate in the recent General Election against Tom Brake and Councillor in Haringay

For the Conference Arrangements Committee we nominated:
Billy Hayes – CWU General Secretary from 2001 to 2015
Seema Chandwani – Tottenham CLP Secretary



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s